David Askew receives a Paul Harris Fellowship Award on behalf of Askew's Stores at our club's annual Christmas Dinner on Friday 6 Dec. Past District Governor Jeff den Biesen, in presenting the award to Askew's Stores, commented on the commitment this local business has to 
the communities of Salmon Arm, Sicamous, and Armstrong and its strong support of local charities. 
Norm Brown was the recipient of a Paul Harris Fellowship award for  his commitment to the club and dedication to Rotary's principles.  His award was presented by Bruce Killick. Club Secretary Isabel Reinertson introduced the Paul Harris Fellowship Award concept to the attendees.